Please Review Us

We appreciate any and all feedback that our customers may provide. Receiving testimonials not only helps us stay consistent in providing the highest quality customer service, but also helps our small business grow and earn more clients.

Luke is at my house and I am seeing the wonderful results of his efforts as I type this! He is doing a fabulous job!! Patio and driveway look great!! I highly recommend hiring him for your power washing needs!

  • Sharon R. - Georgetown, TX - 01/23/2017

Luke cleaned my driveway, porch, patio and sidewalk. All had several years of grime, plus moss and oil stains. Now everything looks amazing! I appreciate Luke's flat rate pricing – saves time from having to meet to get an estimate. I would definitely use Luke again.

  • Lauren M. - Cedar Park, TX - 01/27/2017

Luke did a great job on my neighbors driveway. Very honest and reliable bonded and insured. I will give his name to my clients and friends for sure!

  • Terri B. - Georgetown, TX - 01/11/2017

Luke did a very thorough job pressure washing my driveway, front porch and back patio. It was amazing to see how clean the surfaces looked in all areas after he completed the job. Luke was meticulous and I highly recommend calling Luke to clean and brighten your outdoor areas.

  • Debra C. - Austin, TX - 11/20/2016
I called Luke in a panic when I was trying to get my rental property cleaned up before our tenants moved in. He is prompt, polite, and did a fantastic job making the exterior of our property clean as new. I'll definitely use his services again. Highly recommended.
  • Angie, M. - Austin, TX - 05/14/2018
If you’re looking for a true professional, who is honest, shows up exactly when he says will, does exactly what he says he’ll do, and does it for exactly how much he says he’ll do it for, look no further! Unfortunately, these days, this is a rare find. And if you’re a homeowner, you’re probably well aware of if what I’m talking about. There are not enough stars for this guy!
  • Kevin, H. - Georgetown, TX - 05/15/2018
Luke was prompt, detail oriented and very personable. The work performed was second to none and I would use / refer his services without hesitation. Luke asks the right question to derive the appropriate outcome for all your pressure washing needs.
  • K, Woods - Round Rock, TX - 05/18/2018
This was our first experience with professional power-washing. Luke did a superlative job of peeling the worn paint from our cement patio. He also took on a side job of removing the "junk" that had accumulated on our patio furniture over the winter months. A thumbs up on both tasks!
  • Heritage Oaks, TX - 06/02/2018

Provided a bid, arrived on time to do the job: large circular drive, front entry and patio power washed, professional, pleasant...great work...will use again. 

  • Jean H. - Georgetown, TX - 02/13/2017

We hired Luke to do about 3 acres of white horse fences, and now they look like new! He was able to do it in a single day too. Wish we'd found him sooner - highly recommended!

  • Mindy F. - Walburg, TX - 07/14/2017

Luke arrived as scheduled and provided an estimate. On the agreed upon day, Luke was here and ready to go to work. He verified everything before starting and worked diligently for eight and one half hours, never stopping for a break. He cleaned 20 years of Texas dirt from the house, walks and surroundings. Luke knew this was for a wedding being held the end of April and he made everything look wonderful. In highly recommend this young, energetic business owner to anyone needing power washing. The wedding photos look awesome!

  • Andrea K. - Bee Cave, TX - 05/29/2017

On time. Excellent work. Quick.

  • Rishi B. - Austin, TX - 02/02/2017
5 stars. Luke's Power Wash provided a good price and performed everything they promised. I would gladly recommend them to a friend.
  • Steve, D. - Brookdale Round Rock - 05/14/2018
Luke had the tools for the job and put them to good use here. Excellent job at reasonable cost.
  • Donald, S. - Georgetown, TX - 05/17/2018
Luke does an amazing job will be using his service for future projects. Thank you Luke.
  • Robert, L. - Austin, TX - 05/18/2018
Great job. We're really pleased with the work!
  • Joshua, R. - Austin, TX - 05/05/2018